Delete your account

Permanently remove your Samla account and all associated data.

What gets deleted

Deleting your account permanently removes the following. This cannot be undone.

  • Your account and profile (email and name)
  • All your recipes
  • Your meal plans
  • Your shopping lists
  • Your household (and its membership links)
  • Uploaded recipe photos
Checking your session…

Prefer to reach a human? Email support@samlarecept.se and we'll delete your account on request.